Notare Veit & Ohnezat

Mitarbeiter


 

Unser Team

Alfons Veit

Alfons Veit

Notar a.D.

kanzlei@ol-notare.de

Stephanie Tritschler

Stephanie Tritschler

Rechtsassessorin

stephanie.tritschler@ol-notare.de

Evelyn Hepp

Evelyn Hepp

Rechtsassessorin

evelyn.hepp@ol-notare.de

Franziska Deuringer

Franziska Deuringer

Rechtsassessorin

franziska.deuringer@ol-notare.de

Tanja Haberstroh

Tanja Haberstroh

Notarangestellte

tanja.haberstroh@ol-notare.de

07641/96864-0

Heike Hauswald

Heike Hauswald

Notarangestellte

heike.hauswald@ol-notare.de

07641/96864 - 23

Carina Horn

Carina Horn

Notarfachassistentin

carina.horn@ol-notare.de

07641/96864 - 13

Jessica Radke

Jessica Radke

Notarfachassistentin

kanzlei@ol-notare.de

07641/96864-0

Steffi Schlüter

Steffi Schlüter

Notarfachangestellte

steffi.schlueter@ol-notare.de

07641/96864 - 14

Franziska Schreiber

Franziska Schreiber

Notarfachwirtin

franziska.schreiber@ol-notare.de

07641/96864 - 0

Sabine Schwendemann

Sabine Schwendemann

Notarfachangestellte

sabine.schwendemann@ol-notare.de

07641/96864 - 12

Johanna Sillmann

Johanna Sillmann

Notarangestellte

kanzlei@ol-notare.de

07641/96864-0

Regina Prinz

Regina Prinz

Notarangestellte

regina.prinz@ol-notare.de

07641/96864 - 15

Simone Bösch

Simone Bösch

Auszubildende (Notarfachangestellte)

simone.boesch@ol-notare.de

07641/96864 - 0

Ben Stotmeister

Ben Stotmeister

Notarangestellter

ben.stotmeister@ol-notare.de

07641/96864-0

Elke Schultz

Elke Schultz

Notarangestellte

elke.schultz@ol-notare.de

07641/96864-0

Natalie Gerber

Natalie Gerber

Notarangestellte

natalie.gerber@ol-notare.de

07641/96864-22